AIR MACHINES ·  LIQUID VACS ·  SS LIQUID VACS ·  LIQUID RINGS ·  ROLL-OFFS ·  CYCLONES ·  COMBOS ·  HI-RAILS ·  EXCAVATORS ·  TANKERS
24/7 Nationwide: 888-955-2087

Locations

Our Locations

Alabama

Mike Baucom - Manager

5423 Kauloosa Ave.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Phone: (205) 277-6190
Fax: (205) 277-6189
Email: mbaucom@vactruckrental.com

Indiana

Chris Refbord, Sales Manager

8209 Grand Blvd
Merrillville, IN 46410

Phone: (219) 942-2250
Fax: (219) 942-2251
Email: crefbord@vactruckrental.com

Louisiana

Graham Kinchen, Sales Manager

5291 Gateway Drive
Geismar, LA 70734

Phone: (225) 744-2850
Fax: (225) 744-2852
Email: gkinchen@vactruckrental.com

Southwest Louisiana

Graham Kinchen, Sales Manager

3253 Metric Drive
Sulphur, LA 70665

Phone: (337) 476-2602
Fax: (337) 476-2604
Email: gkinchen@vactruckrental.com

Maryland

Bill Disanza, Sales Manager

931 Red Toad Road
North East, MD 21901

Phone: (443) 877-9910
Fax: (443) 877-9909
Email: bdisanza@vactruckrental.com

Massachusetts

Bill Disanza, Sales Manager

37 Southwest Cutoff
Worcester, MA 01604

Phone: (508) 754-3550
Fax: (508) 754-3556
Email: bdisanza@vactruckrental.com

Mississippi

Bill Gaff, V.P. Sales/Marketing

305 Walker Circle
Richland, MS 39218

Phone: (601) 933-4650
Fax: (601) 933-4653
Email: bgaff@vactruckrental.com

New Jersey

Bill Disanza, Sales Manager

45 Edison Ave - Unit 3
Oakland, NJ 07436

Phone: (201) 651-1550
Fax: (201) 651-1552
Email: bdisanza@vactruckrental.com

West Virginia

Jerry Murphy, Sales Manager

1402 Dupont Road
Washington, WV 26181

Phone: (740) 374-5700
Fax: (740) 374-5705
Email: jmurphy@vactruckrental.com

South Carolina

Les Ingram, Sales Manager

142 Access Road
Gaston, SC 29053

Phone: (803) 739-6650
Fax: (803) 739-6659
Email: lingram@vactruckrental.com

Texas

Phil Maichle, Sales Manager

6909 Hwy 225 West
Deer Park, TX 77536

Phone: (281) 476-4490
Fax: (281) 476-4491
Email: pmaichle@vactruckrental.com

South Texas

David Wiggin, Sales Manager

450 Flato Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78405

Phone: (281) 476-4490
Fax: (281) 476-4491
Email: dwiggin@vactruckrental.com

Virginia

Les Ingram, Sales Manager

1820 Osborne Road
Chester, VA 23831

Phone: (804) 621-2420
Fax: (804) 621-2422
Email: lingram@vactruckrental.com

Florida

Glenn Eichler


Tampa, FL

Phone: (813) 455-9305
Fax: (601) 933-4653
Email: geichler@vactruckrental.com

Michigan

Mike Suiter


Detroit, MI

Phone: (248) 660-7649
Fax: (601) 933-4653
Email: msuiter@vactruckrental.com

Company News

2017 WWETT SHOW - COME SEE US!

Come see us at the 2017 WWETT SHOW in Indianapolis, IN February 22-25, 2017. We will be at booth # 1749.

Check out our new Video...

We produced a spiffy 90-second video that showcased at our WJTA Show booth in February. Turn up the volume and enjoy!

Our 2017 Calendar

Our 2017 Calendar is Now Available!

Vacuum Truck Tips

Vacuum Truck Rentals, Inc :: 305 Walker Circle :: Richland, MS 39218 :: 601 933-4650