AIR MACHINES ·  LIQUID VACS ·  SS LIQUID VACS ·  LIQUID RINGS ·  ROLL-OFFS ·  CYCLONES ·  COMBOS ·  HI-RAILS ·  EXCAVATORS ·  TANKERS
24/7 Nationwide: 888-955-2087

Locations

Our Locations

Alabama

Mike Baucom - Manager

5423 Kauloosa Ave.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Phone: (205) 277-6190
Fax: (205) 277-6189
Email: mbaucom@vactruckrental.com

Indiana

Chris Refbord, Sales Manager

8205 Grand Blvd
Merrillville, IN 46410

Phone: (219) 942-2250
Fax: (219) 942-2251
Email: crefbord@vactruckrental.com

Louisiana

Graham Kinchen, Sales Manager

9236 Ashland Road
Gonzales, LA 70737

Phone: (225) 744-2850
Fax: (225) 744-2852
Email: gkinchen@vactruckrental.com

Southwest Louisiana

Graham Kinchen, Sales Manager

3253 Metric Drive
Sulphur, LA 70665

Phone: (337) 476-2602
Fax: (337) 476-2604
Email: gkinchen@vactruckrental.com

Maryland

Bill Disanza, Sales Manager

931 Red Toad Road
North East, MD 21901

Phone: (443) 877-9910
Fax: (443) 877-9909
Email: bdisanza@vactruckrental.com

Massachusetts

Bill Disanza, Sales Manager

35 Southwest Cutoff
Worcester, MA 01604

Phone: (508) 754-3550
Fax: (508) 754-3556
Email: bdisanza@vactruckrental.com

Mississippi

Bill Gaff, V.P. Sales/Marketing

305 Walker Circle
Richland, MS 39218

Phone: (601) 933-4650
Fax: (601) 933-4653
Email: bgaff@vactruckrental.com

New Jersey

Bill Disanza, Sales Manager

45 Edison Ave - Unit 3
Oakland, NJ 07436

Phone: (201) 651-1550
Fax: (201) 651-1552
Email: bdisanza@vactruckrental.com

West Virginia

Jerry Murphy, Sales Manager

80 Smith Lane
Washington, WV 26181

Phone: (740) 374-5700
Fax: (740) 374-5705
Email: jmurphy@vactruckrental.com

South Carolina

Les Ingram, Sales Manager

142 Access Road
Gaston, SC 29053

Phone: (803) 739-6650
Fax: (803) 739-6659
Email: lingram@vactruckrental.com

Texas

Phil Maichle, Sales Manager

6909 Hwy 225 West
Deer Park, TX 77536

Phone: (281) 476-4490
Fax: (281) 476-4491
Email: pmaichle@vactruckrental.com

South Texas

David Wiggin, Sales Manager

6747 Leopard Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78409

Phone: (361) 271-1500
Fax: (361) 271-1505
Email: dwiggin@vactruckrental.com

Virginia

Les Ingram, Sales Manager

1820 Osborne Road
Chester, VA 23831

Phone: (804) 621-2420
Fax: (804) 621-2422
Email: lingram@vactruckrental.com

Florida

Glenn Eichler


Tampa, FL

Phone: (813) 455-9305
Fax: (601) 933-4653
Email: geichler@vactruckrental.com

Michigan

Mike Suiter


Detroit, MI

Phone: (248) 660-7649
Fax: (601) 933-4653
Email: msuiter@vactruckrental.com

Company News

Rent Dump Trucks from VTR!

Vacuum Truck Rentals is proud to add dump trucks to our rental catalog. Click for more info!

VTR at WTJA-IMCA Conference

Visit the Vacuum Truck Rentals team at the WTJA-IMCA Conference Expo in New Orleans, October 25-27, 2017.

Our 2017 Calendar

Our 2017 Calendar is Now Available!

Vacuum Truck Tips

Vacuum Truck Rentals, Inc :: 305 Walker Circle :: Richland, MS 39218 :: 601 933-4650